2021-2024 Advisory Board Members

Mae Centeno, RN, DNP
System Vice President, Chronic Care Continuum
Baylor Scott & White Health

Sharon Clark
Chief Financial Officer
John Peter Smith Hospital

Elyse Dickerson
CEO and Founder
Eosera, Inc.

Tricia Elliott, MD
Sr. Vice President, Medical Staff, Academic, and Research Affairs
JPS Health Network

Kim Epperson
Chief of Staff, Medical Affairs Division
Parkland Hospital

Grant Fowler, MD
Chair of Family Medicine
JPS Health Network

Mike Hicks, MD
National Medical Director Ambulatory Surgery Division
HCA Healthcare

Eric Hubli, MD
Medical Director of Craniofacial and Cleft Surgery
Cook Children’s Medical Center

Heather Jones
Executive Director
Steward Health Care

Maxwell Lea
Managing Director
DFB Pharmaceuticals LLC

Jo Anna Leuck, MD
Assistant Dean for Curriculum and Associate Professor
TCU and UNTHSC School of Medicine

Andrew Masica, MD
Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President, Reliable Health
Texas Health Resources

Rachel Miller
CEO and Founder

Rick Resnick
Chief Executive Officer

Frank Rosinia, MD
Professor & Chair, Dept. of Anesthesiology
UT Health San Antonio

Michael Sanborn
Baylor, Scott and White All Saints Medical Center

Darin Szilagyi
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
AccentCare, Inc.

Kristin Tesmer, JD
Dallas Medical Resources

Nancy Vish, RN, PhD
President and Chief Nursing Officer
Baylor Scott and White Heart and Vascular Hospital

TCU Neeley School of Business

David Allen, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Graduate Programs

Valerie Johnston, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Professional Practice