Message from the Dean

Dean Pullin with Superfrog

Welcome to the TCU Neeley School of Business. I look forward to working with you to move forward in ways that are right for our students, faculty, staff, alumni and stakeholders.

While any point in TCU’s history presents an exciting opportunity to be a part of this community, the dynamics of higher education today make this moment and the years ahead particularly important as we build upon the momentum generated by living the Neeley Promise, to unleash human potential with leadership at the core and innovation in our spirit.

Heavy doses of both leadership and innovation are critical to maintain and extend our lead in providing world-class, values-centered education to the ethical leaders we need for tomorrow, here in Texas and beyond.

We partner with all of our important stakeholders to engage in our progress. Outstanding students choose TCU Neeley over other business schools. Exceptional faculty choose to begin or extend their careers here. The world’s most aspirational employers, including those right here in Fort Worth, thirst for the opportunity to hire our students and graduates. Leaders beyond our classrooms and corridors are our advocates as we extend our service to society in all its dimensions.

Thank you for your interest in engaging in this special place. I hope you’ll join us on our journey to greatness together.

Warm regards,

Daniel signature

Daniel Pullin
John V. Roach Dean of the TCU Neeley School of Business

Click here for Dean Daniel Pullin's bio.
Click here for Dean Daniel Pullin's vita.

Our Team

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-7537
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Bisnette

Karen Bisnette

Digital Copier Operator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3226
817-257-6542
k.bisnette@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Brewer

Jessica Brewer

Director, Assessment and Accreditation Services
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3323
817-257-4536
j.k.brewer@tcu.edu

Photo: Monnie Cozby

Monnie Cozby

Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4317
817-257-4028
m.cozby@tcu.edu

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Deegan

Elizabeth Deegan

Senior Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
e.deegan@tcu.edu

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4314
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Facilities Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Marketing Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Muller

Mark Muller

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4316
817-257-7570
m.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7526
d.pullin@tcu.edu

Estafania Ramirez Gomez

Administrative Program Specialist
Assessment and Accreditation Services

Neeley 2102
817-257-5220
e.ramirezgomez@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Erin Smutz

Erin Smutz

Manager, Marketing Communications and Creative Services
Marketing and Communications

Neeley 4302
817-257-7768
e.smutz@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Waite

Jeff Waite

Director
Marketing and Communications

Neeley 4303
817-257-6034
j.waite@tcu.edu