Phone
817-257-8151

Email
sbunai@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Photo: Audra Boone

Audra Boone

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3101A
817-257-4267
audra.boone@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3218
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Leone

Bob Leone

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3350
817-257-5528
r.leone@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Slaughter

Kelly Slaughter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3247
817-257-7540
kelly.slaughter@tcu.edu

Photo: Sarang Sunder

Sarang Sunder

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-4092
s.sunder@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu