Phone
817-257-7531
1-800-828-3764, ext 7531

Email
AnalyticsAdmissions@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210K
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu

Photo: Enrique Sondakh-Dorantes

Enrique Sondakh-Dorantes

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruiting & Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
e.dorantes@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Graduate Admissions Ambassadors

Photo: Andres Crosby

Andres Crosby

Coordinator
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
a.crosby@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Emily Pook

Emily Pook

Coordinator
MS Business Analytics, Class of 2021
emily.pook@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Austin Speni

Austin Speni

Coordinator
Professional MBA, Class of 2022
austin.speni@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Adriana Arbelaez

Adriana Arbelaez

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
a.arbelaez@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Edith Castillo

Edith Castillo

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
e.e.castillo@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Paola Castillo

Paola Castillo

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
p.castillo@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Glenda Diaz

Glenda Diaz

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
glenda.diaz@tcu.edu
 

Photo: William Meland

William Meland

Ambassador
MS Business Analytics, Class of 2021
will.meland@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Emmanuel Offei

Emmanuel Offei

Ambassador
Professional MBA, Class of 2021
e.k.offei@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Mary Beth Strobel

Mary Beth Strobel

Ambassador
Professional MBA, Class of 2022
m.b.strobel@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Daniel Thiesse

Daniel Thiesse

Ambassador
Professional MBA, Class of 2021
daniel.thiesse@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Jacquelyn Turner

Jacquelyn Turner

Ambassador
Full-time MBA, Class of 2022
j.k.turner@tcu.edu
 

Photo: Maci Williams

Maci Williams

Ambassador
MS Business Analytics, Class of 2021
maci.williams@tcu.edu