Phone
817-257-7223

Email
elia.whitworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Anne  Albrecht

Anne Albrecht

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3212
817-257-7571
a.albrecht@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandra Callaghan

Sandra Callaghan

Associate Professor of Accounting
Director, Center for International Studies
Accounting Department

Reed Hall 214
817-257-6483
s.callaghan@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3217
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Shana Clor-Proell

Shana Clor-Proell

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3209
817-257-7148
s.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Janice Brightwell Cobb

Janice Brightwell Cobb

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3225
817-257-7367
j.cobb3@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: In-Mu Haw

In-Mu Haw

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3206
817-257-7563
i.haw@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Hopkins

Patrick Hopkins

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3204
817-257-3061
p.l.hopkins@tcu.edu

Photo: Maia Kelton

Maia Kelton

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3262
817-257-4850
maia.kelton@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Lim

Steve Lim

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3211
817-257-7536
s.lim@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Lusch

Stephen Lusch

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3205
817-257-4912
lusch@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3213
817-257-7567
k.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Marc Neri

Marc Neri

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3210
817-257-7377
marc.neri@tcu.edu

Photo: Renee Olvera

Renee Olvera

Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Accounting Department

Neeley 3222
817-257-7578
renee.olvera@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Plummer

Elizabeth Plummer

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3207
817-257-5104
c.e.plummer@tcu.edu

Photo: Chad Proell

Chad Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 2119
817-257-7236
c.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Amy Troutman

Instructor
Assistant Director, Professional Program in Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3221
817-257-5112
amy.troutman@tcu.edu

Photo: Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3224
817-257-4259
p.walters1@tcu.edu

Photo: William Wempe

William Wempe

Professor
Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3220
817-257-7614
w.wempe@tcu.edu

Photo: Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3208
817-257-5591
xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3200
817-257-7223
sarah.westover@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Wills

Mark Wills

Assistant Director, MAc
Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3260
817-257-4837
mark.wills@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Wood

Laurie Wood

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3261
817-257-6921
l.wood2@tcu.edu