Program Directors

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Program Administration

Photo: Cathy Cox

Cathy Cox

Administrative Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
c.l.cox@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows Faculty and Staff

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
MBA – Executive

Neeley Fellows Course:
Strategic Management

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director, Center for Responsible Global Business & Policy
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Responsible Global Business Perspectives

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Financial Management
Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley Fellows Course
Marketing Management
Photo: Chad Proell

Chad Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Fundamentals of Accounting
Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley Fellows Course:
Legal Environment of Business

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Business Analytics

Photo: Tamara Pullin

Tamara Pullin

Neeley Fellows Course:
Legal Environment of Business


Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212F
817-257-7556
e.apperson@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5450
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu