Neeley Student Success Services
 
Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

BNSF Neeley Leadership Program

Photo: Serena Avitia

Serena Avitia

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
serena.avitia@tcu.edu

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows

Photo: Jessica Andrews

Jessica Andrews

Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
jessica.andrews@tcu.edu

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Program Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Professional Development Center

Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212F
817-257-7556
e.apperson@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Instructor
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Jayna Poprawski

Jayna Poprawski

Administrative Assistant
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212A
817-257-7539
j.poprawski@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandy Thompson

Sandy Thompson

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

NEEL 2119
817-257-3041
sandra.thompson@tcu.edu

Undergraduate Academic Advising

Neeley Academic Advising

Undergraduate Advising Information
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213
817-257-6772
NeeleyAcademicAdvisingCenter@tcu.edu

Shanice Akins

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213B
817-257-5201
shanice.l.akins@tcu.edu

Photo: Libby Carroll

Libby Carroll

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-1059
e.g.carroll@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213H
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Director, Neeley Academic Advising
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Photo: Courtney Hendrix

Courtney Hendrix

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213K
817-257-6034
c.e.hendrix@tcu.edu

Photo: Brooke Hesselbrock

Brooke Hesselbrock

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213P
817-257-7568
b.hesselbrock@tcu.edu

Photo: Ta'Lyn Moody

Ta'Lyn Moody

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213D
817-257-7194
talyn.moody@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Marsha Philesten

Marsha Philesten

Administrative Program Specialist
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
m.philesten@tcu.edu

Photo: Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

Director of Degree Certification
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213J
817-257-5620
m.l.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Photo: Amanda Wasemiller

Amanda Wasemiller

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213F
817-257-4037
a.wasemiller@tcu.edu

Undergraduate Career Services

Photo: Ellie Brooks

Ellie Brooks

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211H
817-257-5638
ellie.brooks@tcu.edu

Photo: Nicole Bush

Nicole Bush

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211K
817-257-5708
nicole.bush@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211J
817-257-5285
mary.elliott@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5951
j.matula@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Reynolds

Julie Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211N
817-257-5572
julie.reynolds@tcu.edu