Faculty & Staff Directory

Neeley - Dean's Office

General Information
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
NeeleySchoolofBusiness@tcu.edu

Neeley Academic Advising

Undergraduate Advising Information
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213
817-257-6772
NeeleyAcademicAdvisingCenter@tcu.edu

Photo: Danyelle Ackall

Danyelle Ackall

Instructor III
Course Coordinator, Business in Society
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3312
817-257-6919
d.ackall@tcu.edu

Mindy Adams

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210R
817-257-6947
mindy.adams@tcu.edu

Shanice Akins

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213B
817-257-5201
shanice.l.akins@tcu.edu

Photo: Anne  Albrecht

Anne Albrecht

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3212
817-257-7571
a.albrecht@tcu.edu

Photo: Zain Ali

Zain Ali

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3339
817-257-7186
z.ali@tcu.edu

Photo: David Allen

David Allen

Senior Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Luther A. Henderson University Chair in Leadership
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 4321
817-257-7535
david.allen@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Allison

Thomas Allison

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3357
817-257-6435
t.allison@tcu.edu

Photo: Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Judy Altenberg-Cyr

Administrative Assistant
Marketing Department

Neeley 3300
817-257-7572
j.altenberg@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Andrews

Jessica Andrews

Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
jessica.andrews@tcu.edu

Photo: Aaron Anglin

Aaron Anglin

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3356
817-257-4899
a.anglin@tcu.edu

Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212F
817-257-7556
e.apperson@tcu.edu

Photo: Eric Arseneau

Eric Arseneau

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3303
817-257-7534
eric.arseneau@tcu.edu

Photo: Serena Avitia

Serena Avitia

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
serena.avitia@tcu.edu

Photo: Antonio Banos

Antonio Banos

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation | Neeley NIL
Bloxom Foundation Professorship of Sports Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502G
817-257-5078
antonio.banos@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Barclay

Laura Barclay

Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
l.barclay@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordi Barillas

Jordi Barillas

Client Support Specialist
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104C
817-257-5946
j.barillas@tcu.edu

Photo: Bryan Beckman

Bryan Beckman

Assistant Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104D
817-257-6733
b.beckman@tcu.edu

Photo: Lance Bettencourt

Lance Bettencourt

Professor of Professional Practice
Academic Program Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-5048
l.bettencourt@tcu.edu

Photo: Yashoda Bhagwat

Yashoda Bhagwat

Associate Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3345
817-257-7215
y.bhagwat@tcu.edu

Photo: Antoinette Billingsley

Antoinette Billingsley

Administrative Support
Executive Education

Neeley 2513
817-257-4715
a.v.billingsley@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Bisnette

Karen Bisnette

Digital Copier Operator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 3226
817-257-6542
k.bisnette@tcu.edu

Photo: John Bizjak

John Bizjak

Professor
Robert and Maria Lowdon Chair of Business Administration
Finance Department

Neeley 3127
817-257-4260
j.bizjak@tcu.edu

Filters

View