Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Deegan

Elizabeth Deegan

Senior Director of Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301C
817-257-7291
e.deegan@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4314
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: O. Homer Erekson

O. Homer Erekson

Professor of Managerial Economics and Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-7534
h.erekson@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 3124
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Photo: Fatemeh Firouzi

Fatemeh Firouzi

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice, Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
f.firouzi@tcu.edu

Photo: Joanne Fletcher

Joanne Fletcher

Director, Degree Certification
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213J
817-257-4310
j.fletcher@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Billy Grieser

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3107
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Gloria Griffin

Gloria Griffin

Administrative Program Specialist
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502
817-257-6544
g.griffin@tcu.edu

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Facilities Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Brad Harris

Brad Harris

Associate Professor
Academic Director, BNSF Neeley Leadership Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-6543
brad.harris@tcu.edu

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Photo: In-Mu Haw

In-Mu Haw

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3206
817-257-7563
i.haw@tcu.edu

Photo: Kimberly Heard

Kimberly Heard

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2213P
817-257-3041
kimberly.heard@tcu.edu

Filters

View