Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Robert and Edith Schumacher Junior Faculty Fellow
Accounting Department

Neeley 3217
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Sanghoon Cho

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-4087
sanghoon.cho@tcu.edu

Photo: Elijah Clark

Elijah Clark

Instructor of Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
elijah.clark@tcu.edu

Photo: Shana Clor-Proell

Shana Clor-Proell

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3209
817-257-7148
s.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Janice Brightwell Cobb

Janice Brightwell Cobb

Instructor III
Accounting Department

Neeley 3225
817-257-7367
j.cobb3@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Photo: Kristen Conard

Kristen Conard

Administrative Support
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3239
817-257-7551
kristen.conard@tcu.edu

Photo: Sharon Contreras

Sharon Contreras

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210S
817-257-7531
s.contreras@tcu.edu

Photo: Kim Cook

Kim Cook

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Photo: Ken Corbit

Ken Corbit

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
TCU Sales Center Instructional Lead
Marketing Department

Neeley 3338
817-257-6185
k.corbit@tcu.edu

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Photo: Monnie Cozby

Monnie Cozby

Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4317
817-257-4028
m.cozby@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Crocker

Patrick Crocker

Associate Professor of Health Care Practice
Faculty Director, Graduate Health Care Program
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3331
817-257-8481
p.a.crocker@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dahlquist

Julie Dahlquist

Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3103
817-257-7369
julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer D'Angelo

Jennifer D'Angelo

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3344
817-257-8148
jennifer.dangelo@tcu.edu

Photo: Bailey Jo (Melo)  Davis

Bailey Jo (Melo) Davis

Assistant Director
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3238
817-257-6581
bailey.jo.melo@tcu.edu

Photo: Kyla Davis

Kyla Davis

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
kyla.davis@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dawson

Julie Dawson

Assistant Director of Programs
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3110
817-257-4102
julie.dawson@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Director, MS Supply Chain Management Program
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Dickerson

Joe Dickerson

Investor in Residence
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502J
817-257-8367
joe.dickerson@tcu.edu

Christyl Dodd

Learning Program Specialist
Executive Education

Neeley 2516
817-257-1066
c.dodd@tcu.edu

Filters

View