Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Janice Brightwell Cobb

Janice Brightwell Cobb

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3225
817-257-7367
j.cobb3@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Cole

Michael Cole

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3311
817-257-6796
m.s.cole@tcu.edu

Photo: Sharon Contreras

Sharon Contreras

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210S
817-257-7531
s.contreras@tcu.edu

Photo: Peggy Conway

Peggy Conway

Director of Alumni and Constituent Engagement
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301B
817-257-7989
p.conway@tcu.edu

Photo: Kim Cook

Kim Cook

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3330
817-257-4061
k.cook@tcu.edu

Photo: Annie Cowden

Annie Cowden

Director
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2311
817-257-5134
a.cowden@tcu.edu

Photo: Monnie Cozby

Monnie Cozby

Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4317
817-257-4028
m.cozby@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Dahlquist

Julie Dahlquist

Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3103
817-257-7369
julie.dahlquist@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer D'Angelo

Jennifer D'Angelo

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3344
817-257-8148
jennifer.dangelo@tcu.edu

Photo: Daryl Davis

Daryl Davis

Recruiter
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210V
817-257-8901
daryl.davis@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Kyla Davis

Kyla Davis

Administrative Assistant
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3355
817-257-4063
kyla.davis@tcu.edu

Julie Dawson

Administrative Support
Finance Department

Neeley 3101
817-257-7566
julie.dawson@tcu.edu

Photo: Gigi Dean

Gigi Dean

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4310
817-257-7511
g.dean@tcu.edu

Jennifer Deerman

Lecturer
Finance Department

Neeley 3111
817-257-4102
j.deerman@tcu.edu

Photo: Cliff Defee

Cliff Defee

Associate Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Director, MS Supply Chain Management Program
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3237
817-257-4095
cliff.defee@tcu.edu

Lauren Deodati

Administrative Program Specialist
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4314
817-257-4920
l.e.deodati@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Dickerson

Joe Dickerson

Program Manager, Horned Frog Investor Network
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502J
817-257-8367
joe.dickerson@tcu.edu

Jonathan Dombrow

Professor of Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 3109
817-257-7431
j.dombrow@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213H
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: Will Drover

Will Drover

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3303
817-257-6543
w.drover@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Managing Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Rami El-Youssef

Visiting Lecturer
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3333
817-257-5930
r.elyoussef@tcu.edu

Filters

View