Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Jeff Stratman

Jeff Stratman

Professor and Chair
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3231
817-257-7545
j.stratman@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Eunice and James L. West Chair in Supply Chain Management
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Office of Inclusive Excellence

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3246
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandy Thompson

Sandy Thompson

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

NEEL 2119
817-257-3041
sandra.thompson@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Photo: Teodora Tomova Shakur

Teodora Tomova Shakur

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3314
817-257-7524
t.tomovashakur@tcu.edu

Photo: Lan Anh Ton

Lan Anh Ton

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-8809
l.a.ton@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Neeley Fellows Academic Director
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502F
817-257-8294
kelly.k.trager@tcu.edu

Chi Tran

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3346
817-257-4980
p.chi.tran@tcu.edu

Photo: Virginia Traweek

Virginia Traweek

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3129
817-257-4099
v.traweek@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
J. Vaughn and Evelyne H. Wilson Professor of Business
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Photo: Amy Troutman

Amy Troutman

Instructor II
Assistant Director, Professional Program in Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3221
817-257-5112
amy.troutman@tcu.edu

Photo: Alison Turner

Alison Turner

Graduate Admissions Event Specialist
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210U
817-257-5148
alison.turner@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Chair, Management and Leadership Department
BNSF Railway Endowed Professor of Leadership
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Photo: Bianca Upshaw

Bianca Upshaw

Graduate Academic Advisor
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210K
817-257-7505
b.j.upshaw@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3224
817-257-4259
p.walters1@tcu.edu

Photo: Amanda Wasemiller

Amanda Wasemiller

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213F
817-257-4037
a.wasemiller@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu

Photo: William Wempe

William Wempe

Professor
Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3220
817-257-7614
w.wempe@tcu.edu

Photo: Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3208
817-257-5591
xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3201
817-257-7223
sarah.westover@tcu.edu

Photo: Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Administrative Support
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210X
817-257-7058
k.anne.williams@tcu.edu

Olivia Williams

Director, Graduate Academic Programs
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210H
817-257-7155
o.williams@tcu.edu

Filters

View