Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Teodora Tomova Shakur

Teodora Tomova Shakur

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3317
817-257-7524
t.tomovashakur@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502F
817-257-8294
kelly.k.trager@tcu.edu

Virginia Traweek

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3129
817-257-4099
v.traweek@tcu.edu

Photo: Minakshi Trivedi

Minakshi Trivedi

Professor
Neeley Analytics Initiative Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3349
817-257-4436
m.trivedi@tcu.edu

Amy Troutman

Instructor
Assistant Director, Professional Program in Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3221
817-257-5112
amy.troutman@tcu.edu

Photo: Ashley Tully

Ashley Tully

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213K
817-257-5201
a.tully@tcu.edu

Photo: Alison Turner

Alison Turner

Graduate Admissions Event Specialist
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210U
817-257-5148
alison.turner@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Uhl-Bien

Mary Uhl-Bien

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3313
817-257-7153
m.uhl-bien@tcu.edu

Photo: Bianca Upshaw

Bianca Upshaw

Graduate Academic Advisor
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210K
817-257-7505
b.j.upshaw@tcu.edu

Photo: Gina Valle

Gina Valle

Administrative Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
rj.valle@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephanie Waite

Stephanie Waite

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211J
817-257-5285
stephanie.waite@tcu.edu

Chris Walker

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3307
817-257-8809
c.a.walker@tcu.edu

Photo: Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3224
817-257-4259
p.walters1@tcu.edu

Photo: Amanda Wasemiller

Amanda Wasemiller

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213F
817-257-4037
a.wasemiller@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3245
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu

Photo: William Wempe

William Wempe

Professor
Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3220
817-257-7614
w.wempe@tcu.edu

Photo: Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3208
817-257-5591
xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu

Sarah Westover

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3200
817-257-7223
sarah.westover@tcu.edu

Kristin White

Administrative Support
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3233
817-257-7551
kristin.n.white@tcu.edu

Photo: Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210R
817-257-6947
k.anne.williams@tcu.edu

Olivia Williams

Director, Graduate Academic Programs
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210H
817-257-7155
o.williams@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Wills

Mark Wills

Assistant Director, MAc
Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3260
817-257-4837
mark.wills@tcu.edu

Photo: Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

Professor of Professional Practice
Assistant Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1118
817-257-5835
b.wood@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Wood

Laurie Wood

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3261
817-257-6921
l.wood2@tcu.edu

Filters

View