Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Leone

Bob Leone

Professor of Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3350
817-257-5528
r.leone@tcu.edu

Photo: Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3321
817-257-6078
r.l.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Ning Li

Alex Ning Li

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3314
817-257-4894
ning.li@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Lim

Steve Lim

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3211
817-257-7536
s.lim@tcu.edu

Photo: Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Faculty Advisor, Educational Investment Fund
Finance Department

Neeley 2120
817-257-7420
l.lockwood@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Lusch

Stephen Lusch

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3205
817-257-4912
lusch@tcu.edu

Photo: Dave Malenfant

Dave Malenfant

Director, Outreach and Partnerships
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3233
817-257-7551
dave.malenfant@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Mann

Steve Mann

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 2121
817-257-7569
s.mann@tcu.edu

Photo: Ariela Martinez

Ariela Martinez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
ariela.martinez@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5951
j.matula@tcu.edu

James McCown

Visiting Assistant Professor of Clinical Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3132
817-257-4044
james.mccown@tcu.edu

Photo: Sallye McDowell

Sallye McDowell

Program Specialist
BNSF Neeley Leadership

Neeley 2310
817-257-5133
s.mcdowell@tcu.edu

Photo: Kalyn McKittrick

Kalyn McKittrick

Director of Marketing and Engagement
Executive Education

Neeley 2512
817-257-6033
k.mckittrick@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director, Center for Responsible Global Business & Policy
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3250
817-257-7036
l.meade@tcu.edu

Photo: Raelynn Mears

Raelynn Mears

Adjunct Professor
Senior Manager, Partnerships and Outreach, TCU Sales Center
Sales Center

Neeley 3340
817-257-4092
raelynn.mears@tcu.edu

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Associate Professor
TCU Ralph Lowe Energy Institute Faculty Fellow
Finance Department

Neeley 3131
817-257-7147
v.mihov@tcu.edu

Photo: Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2101
817-257-7560
c.e.miller@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3126
817-257-7457
t.moeller@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Abel Morales

Abel Morales

Computer Support
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104B
817-257-4051
abel.morales@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Muller

Mark Muller

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4316
817-257-7570
m.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: John Nelson

John Nelson

Instructor, Business Information Systems
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3241
817-257-5621
j.s.nelson@tcu.edu

Filters

View