Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Kevin Kiley

Kevin Kiley

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-1752
k.kiley@tcu.edu

Timothy Kirchner

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3323
817-257-4310
t.r.kirchner@tcu.edu

Photo: Evan Konecky

Evan Konecky

Director of Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210W
817-257-4681
evan.konecky@tcu.edu

Photo: Megan Korns Russell

Megan Korns Russell

Executive Director, External Relations
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7527
m.korns@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Professor of Strategy
Duncan Faculty Fellow
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Photo: Seth Krueger

Seth Krueger

Client Support Specialist
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104B
817-257-7189
seth.krueger@tcu.edu

Photo: Connie Lamirand

Connie Lamirand

Assistant Director, Master of Accounting
MAc/PPA

Neeley 3223
817-257-4467
connie.lamirand@tcu.edu

Photo: Traci Larrison

Traci Larrison

Director, Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T
817-257-4369
t.larrison@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Layton

Mark Layton

Instructor II
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3256
817-257-4890
mark.layton@tcu.edu

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Program Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Photo: Bob Leone

Bob Leone

Professor of Marketing
J. Vaughn and Evelyne H. Wilson Chair in Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3350
817-257-5528
r.leone@tcu.edu

Photo: Randy Lewis

Randy Lewis

Instructor III
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3321
817-257-6078
r.l.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Lim

Steve Lim

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3211
817-257-7536
s.lim@tcu.edu

Photo: Larry Lockwood

Larry Lockwood

Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Faculty Advisor, Educational Investment Fund
Stan Block Endowed Professor in Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 2120
817-257-7420
l.lockwood@tcu.edu

Photo: Steve Mann

Steve Mann

Chair, Finance Department
Associate Professor
Theodore and Beulah Beasley Faculty Fellowship
Finance Department

Neeley 2121
817-257-7569
s.mann@tcu.edu

Photo: Ariela Martinez

Ariela Martinez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210L
817-257-4643
ariela.martinez@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5951
j.matula@tcu.edu

Jay McCormack

Instructor
Finance Department

Neeley 3122
817-257-1288
j.t.mccormack@tcu.edu

James McCown

Instructor
Finance Department

Neeley 3132
817-257-4044
james.mccown@tcu.edu

Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director of International Business Programs
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3250
817-257-7036
l.meade@tcu.edu

Photo: Raelynn Mears

Raelynn Mears

Director of Corporate Relations, TCU Sales Center
Adjunct Professor
Sales Center

Neeley 3340
817-257-4092
raelynn.mears@tcu.edu

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Professor
TCU Ralph Lowe Energy Institute Faculty Fellow
Theodore and Beulah Beasley Faculty Fellow
Finance Department

Neeley 3131
817-257-7147
v.mihov@tcu.edu

Photo: Chuck Miller

Chuck Miller

Director of Technology
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2101
817-257-7560
c.e.miller@tcu.edu

Photo: Thomas Moeller

Thomas Moeller

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3126
817-257-7457
t.moeller@tcu.edu

Filters

View