Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Stacy Bourgeois

Stacy Bourgeois

Instructor, Business Statistics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
s.bourgeois@tcu.edu

Photo: Layne Bradley

Layne Bradley

Instructor, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3255
817-257-4351
l.bradley@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Brand

Melissa Brand

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
m.e.brand@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Brightenburg

Mark Brightenburg

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3323A
817-257-4768
m.brightenburg@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Stella Buckner

Stella Buckner

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210M
817-257-7139
s.b.buckner@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Nicole Bush

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211K
817-257-5708
nicole.bush@tcu.edu

Photo: Susan Cadwallader

Susan Cadwallader

Instructor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3346
817-257-4980
s.cadwallader@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandra Callaghan

Sandra Callaghan

Associate Professor of Accounting
Director, Center for International Studies
Accounting Department

Reed Hall 214
817-257-6483
s.callaghan@tcu.edu

Photo: Cory Callahan

Cory Callahan

Assistant Director
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104E
817-257-4304
c.callahan@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Caplinger

Melissa Caplinger

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2519
817-257-8244
m.caplinger@tcu.edu

Libby Carroll

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-1059
e.g.carroll@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Senior Director - Graduate Student Success
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210B
817-257-7152
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Kenneth Chapman

Kenneth Chapman

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3322
817-257-7613
k.chapman@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Chappell

Michelle Chappell

Coordinator of Operations
TCU Energy Institute

Rees Jones 105E
817-257-4480
m.chappell@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Chen

Daniel Chen

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3251
817-257-6288
d.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Zeyun Chen

Jeff Zeyun Chen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3217
817-257-4896
zeyun.chen@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Sanghoon Cho

Assistant Professor of Business Analytics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3254
817-257-7493
sanghoon.cho@tcu.edu

Photo: Elijah Clark

Elijah Clark

Instructor of Professional Practice
Sales Enablement Lead, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
elijah.clark@tcu.edu

Photo: Shana Clor-Proell

Shana Clor-Proell

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3209
817-257-7148
s.proell@tcu.edu

Filters

View