Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: John Bizjak

John Bizjak

Professor and Chair
Robert and Maria Lowdon Chair of Business Administration
Finance Department

Neeley 3127
817-257-4260
j.bizjak@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Bluntzer

Ann Bluntzer

Executive Director, Ralph Lowe Energy Institute
Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Rees-Jones 105D
817-257-4066
a.bluntzer@tcu.edu

Photo: Audra Boone

Audra Boone

Professor
C.R. Williams Professorship in Financial Services
Finance Department

Neeley 3101A
817-257-4267
audra.boone@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Bourgeois

Stacy Bourgeois

Instructor II, Business Statistics
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3335
817-257-5886
s.bourgeois@tcu.edu

Photo: Terrance Boyd

Terrance Boyd

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3317
817-257-4080
terrance.boyd@tcu.edu

Photo: Layne Bradley

Layne Bradley

Instructor III, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3255
817-257-4351
l.bradley@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Brand

Melissa Brand

Administrative Assistant
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3302
817-257-7537
m.e.brand@tcu.edu

Photo: Ellie Brooks

Ellie Brooks

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211H
817-257-5638
ellie.brooks@tcu.edu

Photo: Tonie Broussard

Tonie Broussard

Administrative Assistant
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3230
817-257-7717
t.broussard@tcu.edu

Photo: Tyson Browning

Tyson Browning

Professor of Operations Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3253
817-257-5069
t.browning@tcu.edu

Photo: Garry Bruton

Garry Bruton

Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3316
817-257-7421
g.bruton@tcu.edu

Photo: Stella Buckner

Stella Buckner

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210M
817-257-7139
s.b.buckner@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Devin Burnell

Devin Burnell

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3305
817-257-7921
d.burnell@tcu.edu

Erica Burns

Administrative Assistant
Finance Department

Neeley 3101
817-257-7566
erica.e.burns@tcu.edu

Photo: Nicole Bush

Nicole Bush

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211K
817-257-5708
nicole.bush@tcu.edu

Photo: Sandra Callaghan

Sandra Callaghan

Associate Professor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3205
817-257-1706
s.callaghan@tcu.edu

Photo: Cory Callahan

Cory Callahan

Assistant Director
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104E
817-257-4304
c.callahan@tcu.edu

Photo: Melissa Caplinger

Melissa Caplinger

Assistant Director, Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2519
817-257-8244
m.caplinger@tcu.edu

Photo: Pam Carlisle

Pam Carlisle

Administrative Assistant
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3116
817-257-1268
p.carlisle@tcu.edu

Photo: Libby Carroll

Libby Carroll

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-1059
e.g.carroll@tcu.edu

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 2518
817-257-7543
s.carter@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Cates

Jessica Cates

Senior Director - Graduate Student Success
Graduate Career Management

Neeley 2210B
817-257-7152
j.cates@tcu.edu

Photo: Kenneth Chapman

Kenneth Chapman

Instructor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3322
817-257-7613
k.chapman@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Chappell

Michelle Chappell

Assistant Director of Operations
TCU Energy Institute

Rees Jones 105E
817-257-4480
m.chappell@tcu.edu

Filters

View