Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Tracey Rockett

Tracey Rockett

Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3315
817-257-7122
t.rockett@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Mauricio (Mo) Rodriguez

Professor
Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1120
817-257-7514
m.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Photo: Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

Director of Degree Certification
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213J
817-257-5620
m.l.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Photo: Joe Roh

Joe Roh

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3235
817-257-6593
joe.roh@tcu.edu

Photo: Anne Rooney

Anne Rooney

Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs
Graduate Academics and Administration

Neeley 2210J
817-257-7991
a.rooney@tcu.edu

Photo: Gretchen Ross

Gretchen Ross

Assistant Professor
Marketing Department

Neeley 3351
817-257-6922
gretchen.ross@tcu.edu

Photo: Shelbye Sanchez

Shelbye Sanchez

Administrative Assistant
MBA – Executive

Neeley 2517
817-257-7211
shelbye.sanchez@tcu.edu

Andrew Schwieger

Client Support Assistant
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2104B
817-257-4051
a.schwieger@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Sherrod

Michael Sherrod

Instructor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502E
817-257-5735
m.s.sherrod@tcu.edu

Photo: Abbie Shipp

Abbie Shipp

Department Chair
Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3308
817-257-7558
a.shipp@tcu.edu

Photo: Camille Sholars

Camille Sholars

Associate Director
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210C
817-257-7327
camille.sholars@tcu.edu

Nishala Silva

Director of Neeley Assessment & Accreditation
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4315
817-257-4536
nishala.silva@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Slaughter

Kelly Slaughter

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3247
817-257-7540
kelly.slaughter@tcu.edu

Photo: Matt Smilor

Matt Smilor

Director, Values & Ventures Program
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502D
817-257-6797
m.smilor@tcu.edu

Kristen Smith

Program Coordinator
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3110
817-257-1101
k.lusk.smith@tcu.edu

Photo: Erin Smutz

Erin Smutz

Director of Marketing
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4302
817-257-7768
e.smutz@tcu.edu

Photo: David Stein

David Stein

Director, Full-time Graduate Recruiting & Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210N
817-257-6351
david.stein@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Leslie Stephens

Recruiting Associate
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2520
817-257-1086
leslie.stephens@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Stratman

Jeff Stratman

Professor and Chair
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3231
817-257-7545
j.stratman@tcu.edu

Photo: Morgan Swink

Morgan Swink

Executive Director
Professor
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3236
817-257-7463
m.swink@tcu.edu

Photo: Ann Tasby

Ann Tasby

Director, Office of Inclusive Excellence
Instructor of Accounting
Office of Inclusive Excellence

Neeley 2313
817-257-4851
a.j.tasby@tcu.edu

Photo: Sriram Thirumalai

Sriram Thirumalai

Associate Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3246
817-257-7616
s.thirumalai@tcu.edu

Photo: Travis Tokar

Travis Tokar

Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3234
817-257-7151
travis.tokar@tcu.edu

Filters

View