Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Jeff Waite

Jeff Waite

Director
Marketing and Communications

Neeley 4303
817-257-6034
j.waite@tcu.edu

Chris Walker

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3307
817-257-8809
c.a.walker@tcu.edu

Photo: Patricia Walters

Patricia Walters

Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3224
817-257-4259
p.walters1@tcu.edu

Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Associate Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3245
817-257-7175
d.weltman@tcu.edu

Photo: William Wempe

William Wempe

Professor
Department Chair
Accounting Department

Neeley 3208
817-257-7614
w.wempe@tcu.edu

Photo: Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Xiaoyan (Winnie) Wen

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3216
817-257-5591
xiaoyan.wen@tcu.edu

Photo: Elia Whitworth

Elia Whitworth

Administrative Assistant
Accounting Department

Neeley 3200
817-257-7223
elia.whitworth@tcu.edu

Olivia Williams

Director, Graduate Academic Programs
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210H
817-257-7155
o.williams@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Wills

Mark Wills

Assistant Director, MAc
Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3260
817-257-4837
mark.wills@tcu.edu

Photo: Ally Witt

Ally Witt

Administrative Assistant
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
a.witt@tcu.edu

Photo: Barbara Wood

Barbara Wood

Professor of Professional Practice
Assistant Director, LKCM Center for Financial Studies
Finance Department

Neeley 1118
817-257-5835
b.wood@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Wood

Laurie Wood

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3261
817-257-6921
l.wood2@tcu.edu

Photo: Laurie Yesley

Laurie Yesley

Coordinator, Office Services
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3238
817-257-6581
l.yesley@tcu.edu

Photo: Eric Yorkston

Eric Yorkston

Associate Professor and Department Chair
Marketing Department

Neeley 3352
817-257-5442
e.yorkston@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Younger

Shannon Younger

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3305
817-257-5208
s.younger@tcu.edu

Bailey Zieman

Assistant Director
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210D
817-257-4622
b.zieman@tcu.edu

Filters

View