Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Keith Hmieleski

Keith Hmieleski

Academic Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Entrepreneurship
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3358
817-257-7280
k.hmieleski@tcu.edu

Hailey Hodson

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213D
817-257-7194
hailey.hodson@tcu.edu

Photo: Patrick Hopkins

Patrick Hopkins

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3204
817-257-3061
p.l.hopkins@tcu.edu

Photo: Mark Houston

Mark Houston

Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty and Research
Marketing Department

Neeley 4305
817-257-4889
m.b.houston@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Irvine

Paul Irvine

Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3106
817-257-7549
p.irvine@tcu.edu

Cindy Istook

Learning Program Specialist
Executive Education

Neeley 2516
817-257-1066
c.istook@tcu.edu

Photo: R.K. Jain

R.K. Jain

Visiting Lecturer
Finance Department

Neeley 2115
817-257-5401
r.jain@tcu.edu

Photo: Cedric James

Cedric James

Associate Director
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

RJH 344
817-257-4913
c.o.james@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Jeffries

Michelle Jeffries

MOS Lab Coordinator
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2102
817-257-5220
m.v.jeffries@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephen Jenkins

Stephen Jenkins

Senior Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210F
817-257-4671
s.jenkins@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Valerie Johnston

Valerie Johnston

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3312
817-257-4080
v.johnston@tcu.edu

Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3248
817-257-6948
b.jones@tcu.edu

Photo: Patti Jordan

Patti Jordan

Associate Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3244
817-257-7541
p.jordan@tcu.edu

Photo: Swaminathan Kalpathy

Swaminathan Kalpathy

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3128
817-257-7533
s.kalpathy@tcu.edu

Photo: Molly Kanthack

Molly Kanthack

Director
Center for Supply Chain Innovation

Neeley 3232
817-257-4286
molly.kanthack@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Maia Kelton

Maia Kelton

Instructor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3262
817-257-4850
maia.kelton@tcu.edu

Photo: Theresa Kenagy

Theresa Kenagy

Salesforce Administrator and Webmaster
Neeley Information Technology

Neeley 2103
817-257-4307
t.kenagy@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Evan Konecky

Evan Konecky

Director of Graduate Student Engagement
Graduate Student Success

Neeley 2210W
817-257-4681
evan.konecky@tcu.edu

Photo: Megan Korns Russell

Megan Korns Russell

Executive Director, External Relations
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4304
817-257-7527
m.korns@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Krause

Ryan Krause

Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3310
817-257-6051
r.krause@tcu.edu

Photo: Connie Lamirand

Connie Lamirand

Graduate Programs Coordinator: Master of Accounting/PPA
MAc/PPA

Neeley 3223
817-257-4467
connie.lamirand@tcu.edu

Photo: Traci Larrison

Traci Larrison

Director, Graduate Recruiting and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T
817-257-4369
t.larrison@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Mark Layton

Mark Layton

Instructor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3256
817-257-4890
mark.layton@tcu.edu

Filters

View