Program Administration

Photo: Jessica Andrews

Jessica Andrews

Program Specialist
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2212
817-257-6920
jessica.andrews@tcu.edu

Photo: Meg Lehman

Meg Lehman

Program Director, Neeley Fellows
Neeley Fellows

Neeley 2211L
817-257-4979
m.lehman@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Interim Dean
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Neeley Fellows Academic Director
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502F
817-257-8294
kelly.k.trager@tcu.edu

Neeley Fellows Faculty and Staff

Photo: Suzanne Carter

Suzanne Carter

Professor of Strategy Practice
Executive Director, TCU EMBA
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Strategic Management

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Marketing Management
Photo: Beata Jones

Beata Jones

Professor of Professional Practice, BIS
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Business Information Systems
Photo: Laura Meade

Laura Meade

Professor of Supply Chain Practice
Director of International Business Programs
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Responsible Global Business Perspectives

Photo: Vassil Mihov

Vassil Mihov

Professor
TCU Ralph Lowe Energy Institute Faculty Fellow
Theodore and Beulah Beasley Faculty Fellow
Finance Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Financial Management
Photo: Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Professor
M. J. Neeley Professor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Fundamentals of Accounting
Photo: Kelly Trager

Kelly Trager

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Neeley Fellows Academic Director
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Entrepreneurial and Business Regulatory Environment
Photo: David Weltman

David Weltman

Professor of Professional Practice, Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley Fellows Course:
Business Analytics

Photo: Meghan Wright

Meghan Wright

Assistant Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley Fellows course:
Organizational Management


Photo: Elisabeth Apperson

Elisabeth Apperson

Associate Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212F
817-257-7556
e.apperson@tcu.edu

Photo: Ellie Brooks

Ellie Brooks

Assistant Director of Employer Relations
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211H
817-257-5638
ellie.brooks@tcu.edu

Photo: Nicole Bush

Nicole Bush

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211K
817-257-5708
nicole.bush@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211J
817-257-5285
mary.elliott@tcu.edu

Photo: Maureen Kenney

Maureen Kenney

Associate Director
Instructor
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212G
817-257-4193
maureen.j.kenney@tcu.edu

Photo: Jessica Matula

Jessica Matula

Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211M
817-257-5951
j.matula@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu