Student and alumni leadership support the mission of Neeley Fellows, build and strengthen our community, and provide feedback for continuous improvement and innovation.

Neeley Fellows Student Organization Board

The Neeley Fellows Student Organization combines all cohorts for even more networking and teamwork opportunities. Elected leaders create community engagement, assist with recruitment, and promote Neeley Fellows to internal and external constituents.

Photo: Audrey Manly

Audrey Manly


Photo: Sara Kane

Sara Kane

VP of Operations

Photo: Rivers Graham

Rivers Graham

VP of Alumni Relations

Photo: Emma Sweeney

Emma Sweeney

VP of Marketing - Design

Photo: Belle DeRosa

Belle DeRosa

VP of Marketing - Social Media

Photo: Allston Lewis

Allston Lewis

VP of Membership & Programming, Junior Role

Photo: Britton Majure

Britton Majure

VP of Membership & Programming, Sophomore Role

Photo: Katie Siddons

Katie Siddons

VP of Recruitment

Photo: Christopher Ciccione

Christopher Ciccione

Senior Liaison

Neeley Fellows Alumni Board Members 2023/2024

Our alumni love to stay involved. They continue to help you grow and learn, open up opportunities through an active and committed network, and serve as champions of the Neeley Fellows brand.

Demi Fritz ’18
Senior Investment Analyst
TCU Investment Management

Ashley Vander Linde ‘13
Connections Chair
National Head of Sales

Derek Dedeker ‘15
Coaching Chair
Vice President
Frist Cressey Ventures

Krista Spindler ‘17
Admissions Chair
Senior Project Manager

Mary Grekstas ‘18
Community Promotions Chair
Senior Finance Manager

Parker Levy ′16
Senior Partner Development Manager, Microsoft

Michael Solomon ′22
Connections Chair-Elect
Associate - Consulting Services, Jtaylor

Emily Knuth ′17
Coaching Chair-Elect
Investor Relations Associate, Carlyle

Jason Hartman ′09
Admissions Chair-Elect
Vice President, Prudential Private Capital

Catherine McSweeney ′18
Community Promotions Chair-Elect
North America GTM Manager - Power Platform, Microsoft

Class Representatives

Jason Hartman, 2009
Lindsay Davis, 2010
Lauren Quiroz Lyster, 2011
Kate Joliffe Haaf, 2012
Hannah VanDeusen, 2013
Blaire Butler, 2014
Tim Klein, 2015
Allison Messimer, 2016
Jordan Sheppard, 2017
Kamryn Schropp, 2018
James Butterfield, 2019
Dalton Standish, 2020
Michael Solomon, 2021
Claire O'Connor, 2022