Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3213
817-257-7567
k.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Marc Neri

Marc Neri

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3210
817-257-7377
marc.neri@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Energy MBA and Energy Management Certificate
Graduate Admissions

Rees Jones 105F
817-257-7150
m.obrien@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Olamide Olajuwon-Ige

Postdoctoral Fellow
Marketing Department

Neeley 3348
817-257-4045
o.olajuwonige@tcu.edu

Photo: Renee Olvera

Renee Olvera

Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Master of Accounting Program
Accounting Department

Neeley 3222
817-257-7578
renee.olvera@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Plummer

Elizabeth Plummer

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3207
817-257-5104
c.e.plummer@tcu.edu

Photo: Jayna Poprawski

Jayna Poprawski

Administrative Assistant
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212A
817-257-7539
j.poprawski@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Debra Proctor

Debra Proctor

Assistant Director
LKCM Center for Financial Studies

Neeley 1117
817-257-7788
d.proctor@tcu.edu

Photo: Chad Proell

Chad Proell

Associate Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 2119
817-257-7236
c.proell@tcu.edu

Photo: Daniel Pullin

Daniel Pullin

Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4306
817-257-7526
d.pullin@tcu.edu

Photo: Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

Associate Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3112
817-257-4017
l.purvis@tcu.edu

Photo: Jue Ren

Jue Ren

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3105
817-257-4895
jue.ren@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Reynolds

Julie Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211N
817-257-5572
julie.reynolds@tcu.edu

Tiara Richard

Director of Communications
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4303
817-257-5368
tiara.richard@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Photo: Madison Riddle

Madison Riddle

Event Manager
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4301A
817-257-7154
m.riddle@tcu.edu

Photo: Ed Riefenstahl

Ed Riefenstahl

Director, MBA Experiential Learning
Neeley & Associates MBA Consulting

Neeley 2209
817-257-5668
e.riefenstahl@tcu.edu

Photo: G. Alessandra Rizzi

G. Alessandra Rizzi

Assistant Professor
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3309
817-257-5149
a.rizzi@tcu.edu

Photo: Jim Roach

Jim Roach

Executive Director
Executive Education

Neeley 2510
817-257-7184
j.roach@tcu.edu

Photo: Tracey Rockett

Tracey Rockett

Professor of Management Practice
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3315
817-257-7122
t.rockett@tcu.edu

Photo: Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210T2
817-257-4946
a.rodriguez11@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Filters

View