Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: Mark Muller

Mark Muller

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4316
817-257-7570
m.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: John Nelson

John Nelson

Instructor II, Business Information Systems
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3241
817-257-5621
j.s.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Nelson

Karen Nelson

Professor
M. J. Neeley Professor of Accounting
Accounting Department

Neeley 3213
817-257-7567
k.nelson@tcu.edu

Photo: Marc Neri

Marc Neri

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Accounting Department

Neeley 3210
817-257-7377
marc.neri@tcu.edu

Photo: Emily Neubert

Emily Neubert

Assistant Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3304
817-257-5539
e.neubert@tcu.edu

Photo: Peter Obitade

Peter Obitade

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3336
817-257-7550
p.obitade@tcu.edu

Photo: Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Kelly Thomas O'Brien

Director
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212C
817-257-7430
k.t.obrien@tcu.edu

Photo: Meredith O'Brien

Meredith O'Brien

Associate Director, Graduate Recruitment and Admissions
Energy MBA and Energy Management Certificate
Graduate Admissions

Rees Jones 105F
817-257-7150
m.obrien@tcu.edu
Schedule your 1:1 meeting

Photo: Liz O'Keefe

Liz O'Keefe

Assistant to the Dean
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4307
817-257-7225
l.okeefe@tcu.edu

Photo: Olamide Olajuwon-Ige

Olamide Olajuwon-Ige

Postdoctoral Fellow
Marketing Department

Neeley 3307
817-257-4045
o.olajuwonige@tcu.edu

Photo: Renee Olvera

Renee Olvera

Professor of Professional Practice
Director, Master of Accounting Program, Faculty Lead, MSBA
Accounting Department

Neeley 3222
817-257-7578
renee.olvera@tcu.edu

Photo: Ryan Peckham

Ryan Peckham

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3124
817-257-7548
ryan.peckham@tcu.edu

Photo: Marsha Philesten

Marsha Philesten

Administrative Program Specialist
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
m.philesten@tcu.edu

Photo: Elizabeth Plummer

Elizabeth Plummer

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3207
817-257-5104
c.e.plummer@tcu.edu

Photo: Jayna Poprawski

Jayna Poprawski

Administrative Assistant
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2212A
817-257-7539
j.poprawski@tcu.edu

Photo: David Preston

David Preston

Professor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3249
817-257-6154
d.preston@tcu.edu

Photo: Richard Priem

Richard Priem

Professor Emeritus
Management and Leadership Department

NA
817-257-7537
r.priem@tcu.edu

Photo: Debra Proctor

Debra Proctor

Assistant Director
LKCM Center for Financial Studies

Neeley 1117
817-257-7788
d.proctor@tcu.edu

Photo: Leslie Purvis

Leslie Purvis

Associate Director
Instructor II
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3112
817-257-4017
l.purvis@tcu.edu

Photo: Teri Quintana

Teri Quintana

Administrative Assistant
Graduate Career Management

Neeley 2210A
817-257-7119
t.quintana@tcu.edu

Photo: Jue Ren

Jue Ren

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 3105
817-257-4895
jue.ren@tcu.edu

Photo: Julie Reynolds

Julie Reynolds

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211N
817-257-5572
julie.reynolds@tcu.edu

Tiara Richard

Director of Communications
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4303
817-257-5368
tiara.richard@tcu.edu

Photo: Hettie Richardson

Hettie Richardson

Interim Dean
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4320
817-257-7216
h.richardson@tcu.edu

Filters

View