Faculty & Staff Directory

Jonathan Dombrow

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Finance
Finance Department

Neeley 3109
817-257-7431
j.dombrow@tcu.edu

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213H
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: Will Drover

Will Drover

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-6543
w.drover@tcu.edu

Photo: George Drymiotes

George Drymiotes

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3214
817-257-5448
g.drymiotes@tcu.edu

Photo: Rodney D'Souza

Rodney D'Souza

Executive Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Professor of Professional Practice
Davis Family Entrepreneur in Residence
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502C
817-257-4186
rodney.dsouza@tcu.edu

Photo: Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

Associate Director
Career Services – Undergraduate

Neeley 2211J
817-257-5285
mary.elliott@tcu.edu

Photo: Rami El-Youssef

Rami El-Youssef

Instructor
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3333
817-257-5930
r.elyoussef@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer Engel

Jennifer Engel

Director of Communications
TCU Energy Institute

RJH 105B
817-257-1274
j.f.engel@tcu.edu

Shelli Eskue

Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator
Graduate Admissions

Neeley 2210V
817-257-8901
shelli.eskue@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Evans

Paul Evans

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502H
817-257-4081
paul.evans@tcu.edu

Photo: Ellie Falcone

Ellie Falcone

Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
Information Systems and Supply Chain Management Department

Neeley 3240
817-257-6260
e.falcone@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3133
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Photo: Angela Flynn

Angela Flynn

Assistant Director
Executive Education

Neeley 2514
817-257-4317
a.s.flynn@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Director, Neeley Academic Advising
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Karson Fronk

Assistant Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3216
817-257-7483
karson.fronk@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Harrison 3300
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer Grennan

Jennifer Grennan

Visiting Lecturer
Accounting Department

Neeley 3263
817-257-4110
j.grennan@tcu.edu

Photo: Billy Grieser

Billy Grieser

Associate Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 2116
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Michael Grohman

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Photo: Kai Gu

Kai Gu

Visiting Lecturer
Accounting Department

Neeley 3215
817-257-4098
k.gu@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Neeley Facilities Operations Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Filters

View