Faculty & Staff Directory

Photo: O. Homer Erekson

O. Homer Erekson

Professor of Managerial Economics and Strategy
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3359
817-257-7534
h.erekson@tcu.edu

Photo: Paul Evans

Paul Evans

Instructor
Associate Director, Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Neeley 3502H
817-257-4081
paul.evans@tcu.edu

Photo: Grant Farnsworth

Grant Farnsworth

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Finance Department

Neeley 3133
817-257-5592
g.v.farnsworth@tcu.edu

Photo: Karen Ferguson

Karen Ferguson

Senior Budget Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4318
817-257-7422
k.ferguson@tcu.edu

Photo: Angela Flynn

Angela Flynn

Administrative Support
Executive Education

Neeley 2514
817-257-4317
a.s.flynn@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Director, Neeley Academic Advising
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Hope Gallegos

Administrative Assistant, Development
Dean’s Office

Harrison 3300
817-257-7418
e.gallegos1@tcu.edu

Photo: Stephanie Galvan

Stephanie Galvan

Coordinator
Executive Education

Neeley 2513
817-257-4715
s.galvan@tcu.edu

Photo: Stacy Landreth Grau

Stacy Landreth Grau

Professor of Entrepreneurship and Innovation Practice
Director, Idea Factory
Entrepreneurship and Innovation Department

Rees Jones 343
817-257-6540
s.grau@tcu.edu

Photo: Jennifer Grennan

Jennifer Grennan

Visiting Lecturer
Accounting Department

Neeley 3203
817-257-4110
j.grennan@tcu.edu

Photo: Billy Grieser

Billy Grieser

Assistant Professor
Finance Department

Neeley 2116
817-257-4910
w.grieser@tcu.edu

Photo: Gloria Griffin

Gloria Griffin

Administrative Program Specialist
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502
817-257-6544
g.griffin@tcu.edu

Michael Grohman

Visiting Lecturer
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3320
817-257-5191
m.grohman@tcu.edu

Kai Gu

Visiting Lecturer
Accounting Department

Neeley 3215
817-257-4098
k.gu@tcu.edu

Photo: Pamela Guinn

Pamela Guinn

Facilities Coordinator
Dean’s Office

Neeley 4319
817-257-7528
p.guinn@tcu.edu

Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Joseph Harrison

Joseph Harrison

Assistant Professor of Strategy
Management and Leadership Department

Neeley 3354
817-257-4898
j.s.harrison@tcu.edu

Photo: In-Mu Haw

In-Mu Haw

Professor
Accounting Department

Neeley 3206
817-257-7563
i.haw@tcu.edu

Photo: Kimberly Heard

Kimberly Heard

Administrative Support
Professional Development Center

Neeley 2213H
817-257-3041
kimberly.heard@tcu.edu

Brooke Hesselbrock

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213P
817-257-7568
b.hesselbrock@tcu.edu

Photo: Andrew Hicks

Andrew Hicks

Program Manager, Horned Frog Investor Network
Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Neeley 3502J
817-257-1058
andrews.hicks@tcu.edu

Photo: Shannon Hightower

Shannon Hightower

Assistant Director, Graduate Career Management
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210Y
817-257-8961
s.hightower@tcu.edu

Photo: Byrolyn Hill

Byrolyn Hill

Administrative Assistant
Career Services – Graduate

Neeley 2210A
817-257-7119
b.g.hill@tcu.edu

Photo: James Hill

James Hill

Director
Center for Real Estate

Neeley 3113
817-257-8078
j.k.hill@tcu.edu

Filters

View