Academic Excellence and Professionalism

Neeley Fellows is our premier undergraduate business honors program with an established brand of excellence and impact in the community. Each year, we select approximately 30 exceptional first-year students from a competitive pool of applicants to participate in this rigorous, three-year experience. In Neeley Fellows, you will stretch beyond your already competitive coursework to gain a deeper understanding of the world beyond the classroom.

Explore Benefits and Curriculum

Take your college experience beyond the ordinary

Get an experience that engages your mind, encourages your development and builds your community. Study enhanced academics in an environment committed to excellence and transformation. Develop your professionalism and pursue your career aspirations. Network, travel, tour companies and make friends for life in a community of support, growth and comradery.

Neeley Fellows Class of 2024

Average Graduating GPA
Average Starting Salary
Program Retention

Neeley Fellows on the Job

Neeley Fellows land competitive internships and full-time career opportunities. Here are some of the impressive companies that have hired Neeley Fellows.

Making an Impact: Career Outcomes - USA map with placement pins and company logos

Neeley Fellows Accolades
Neeley Fellows Accolades

Neeley Fellows receive top honors for academic excellence, on and off campus. Here are some of their impressive awards, distinctions and accomplishments.


Learning Mantra Award Winners
Matt Galloway, Class of 2024; Andrew Holden, Class of 2025; Emma Sweeney, Class of 2026
Poets&Quants Best and Brightest Business Students 2024

Lauren Grace Perry, Class of 2024

San Diego State University's Intl Case Competition
Second Place: Jessiny Ly, Chinirah Brown, Class of 2024
5th Annual CarMax Analytics Showcase

First Place Winners: Joshua Dedmon, Andrew Holden, Henry Pitcock, and Claire Ponder, Class of 2025

7 Neeley Award Winners

Gigi Currie, Class of 2025; Matthew Galloway, Class of 2024; Owen Gramm, Class of 2024; DIego Hernandez van Deelen, Class of 2025; Bryce Hopper, Class of 2024; Jessiny Ly, Class of 2024; Bailey Melton, Class of 2024

Educational Investment Fund Officers

Oyinda Ademola, Cheif Economist, Class of 2024

Member of NCAA National Championship Tennis Team
Luke Swan, Class of 2024

Competitive Advantage of Neeley Fellows

Get to Know Neeley Fellows