Photo: Zachary Hall

Zachary Hall

Associate Professor
Director, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3347
817-257-5068
z.hall@tcu.edu

Photo: Corey Hutchison

Corey Hutchison

Executive in Residence
Adjunct Faculty
corey.hutchison@tcu.edu

Photo: Brandon Chicotsky

Brandon Chicotsky

Assistant Professor of Professional Practice in Marketing
Marketing Department

Neeley 3353
817-257-5139
b.chicotsky@tcu.edu

Photo: Bill Moncrief

Bill Moncrief

Professor of Marketing
Academic Director, Neeley Fellows Program
Marketing Department

Neeley 3343
817-257-6185
b.moncrief@tcu.edu

Photo: Elijah Clark

Elijah Clark

Instructor of Professional Practice
Sales Enablement Lead, TCU Sales Center
Marketing Department

Neeley 3342
817-257-5485
elijah.clark@tcu.edu

Photo: Raelynn Mears

Raelynn Mears

Adjunct Professor
Senior Manager, Partnerships and Outreach, TCU Sales Center
Sales Center

Neeley 3340
817-257-4092
raelynn.mears@tcu.edu

Photo: Steven Lewis

Steven Lewis

Adjunct Faculty
stephen.lewis@tcu.edu

Photo: Jonathan Rhoads

Jonathan Rhoads

Adjunct Faculty
j.r.rhoads@tcu.edu

Photo: Jeff Yale

Jeff Yale

Adjunct Faculty
j.yale1@tcu.edu

Sales Coaches

Photo: Jessi Bowbeer

Jessi Bowbeer

Finance with Real Estate Major
 

Photo: Cindy Ciotta

Cindy Ciotta

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Jen Cutro

Jen Cutro

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Gabriela Escalona

Gabriela Escalona

Marketing Major, Global Business Minor
 

Photo: Aryanna Ferdinandi

Aryanna Ferdinandi

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Major
 

Photo: Brendan Fisher

Brendan Fisher

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Nora Johansson

Nora Johansson

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Nick Kincaide

Nick Kincaide

Accounting Major
 

Photo: Grace Lane

Grace Lane

Nutrition Major
 

Photo: Andrew Moore

Andrew Moore

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Michael Phillips

Michael Phillips

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Jack Podsednik

Jack Podsednik

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Abby Ranly

Abby Ranly

Marketing Major
 

Photo: Ansley Reynolds

Ansley Reynolds

Marketing Major
 

Photo: David Robertson

David Robertson

Marketing Major
 

 

Sales Enablement Team

Photo: Catalina Arias

Catalina Arias

Program Manager
 

Photo: Amber Billops

Amber Billops

Communications
 

Photo: Jackie Day

Jackie Day

Media Production
 

Photo: Josh Geci

Josh Geci

Media Production
 

Photo: Isabella Icaza

Isabella Icaza

Digital Art and Design
 

Photo: Margo Johnson

Margo Johnson

Digital and Social Media
 

Photo: Matej Kunak

Matej Kunak

Systems and Automation
 

Photo: Mary Landers

Mary Landers

Communications
 

Photo: Grace Lewis

Grace Lewis

Senior Communications Strategist
 

Photo: Anna Nguyen

Anna Nguyen

Digital Art and Design
 

...

Phuong Nguyen

Digital Art and Design
 

Photo: Olivia Parr

Olivia Parr

Digital and Social Media
 

Photo: Thai Pham

Thai Pham

Media Production
 

Photo: Maria Rosales

Maria Rosales

Digital and Social Media
 

Photo: Emma Schuh

Emma Schuh

Communications
 

...

Nhi Vo

Digital Art and Design
 

Photo: Salma Zayed

Salma Zayed

Digital and Social Media