Phone
817-257-6772

Email
neeleyacademicadvisingcenter@tcu.edu.

Photo: Jordan Doyle

Jordan Doyle

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213H
817-257-7530
jordan.doyle@tcu.edu

Photo: Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin

Director, Neeley Academic Advising
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213C
817-257-7553
michelle.franklin@tcu.edu

Hailey Hodson

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213D
817-257-7194
hailey.hodson@tcu.edu

Photo: Lynn Muller

Lynn Muller

Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Dean’s Office

Neeley 2211C
817-257-7522
l.muller@tcu.edu

Photo: Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213J
817-257-5620
m.l.rodriguez@tcu.edu

Daisha Story

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213K
817-257-6034
d.story@tcu.edu

Photo: Ashley Tully

Ashley Tully

Academic Advisor
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213E
817-257-5201
a.tully@tcu.edu

Photo: Lisa Villafranca

Lisa Villafranca

Administrative Program Specialist
Advising – Undergraduate

Neeley 2213A
817-257-7396
l.villafranca@tcu.edu